map of Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur is one of the five regions that remained unchanged during the restructuring of France’s regions in January 2016. The regional capital is Marseille.

It is made up of the following six departments: Alpes-de-Haute-Provence (04), Haute-Alpes (05), Alpes-Maritime (06), Bouches de Rhône (13), Var (83) and Vaucluse (84).
To find property for sale in this region, please click on the following links;
View property for sale in Alpes-de-Haute-Provence >>>
View property for sale in Alpes-Maritime >>>
View property for sale in Var >>>
View property for sale in Vaucluse >>>

To discover more about this region of France and the departments, click on the articles listed below.

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur
A property guide to the Côte d’Azur
The Côte d’Azur, often referred to as the French Riviera, is the south-eastern coast of France on the Mediterranean. The spectacular scenery and balmy weather combined with land... Read more >>>

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur
Property hotspot: Focus on Provence
Provence is one of the most popular spots for property in France ... Read more >>>

Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur

Provence and the Côte d'Azur ©FR Babakin

A property guide to Provence, Alps, and the Côte d’Azur
Provence encompasses the snow-peaked lower Alps and their foothills, descending in the east almost to the coast, and extending to the west to just before the Rhône.... Read more >>>

Moneycorp Banner